Ari Lennox

2023 Ari Lennox Age/Sex/Location Tour

If you want to catch R&B powerhouse Ari Lennox live, buying tickets to her Age/Sex/Location tour in 2023 is your only sure bet. That is because Lennox has announced on social media that the tour – which kicks off at The House of Blues in Las Vegas on January 26 – will be her last.

Lennox didn’t elaborate on the comment, stating that her lack of future tours was for “reasons out of my control.” With that in mind, catching Lennox somewhere as her tour crosses the country for two months before ending in Washington, DC, at the Howard Theatre on March 29 is a must for all fans of Lennox and/or R&B music.

Buy Your Ari Lennox Age/Sex/Location Tour Tickets Here!!!

“Age Sex Location will be my last tour. I love my genuine fans so much and can’t wait to give you my all every night!! Europe I love you but unfortunately there will not be a tour due to reasons out of my control. Happy holidays. See you soon Vegas!”

The quote above came out of the blue and received the expected support from Lennox fans and the music industry. The tour supports her second album – Age/Sex/Location and the 31-year-old would be figured to have many more years of touring in her under normal circumstances. More tours may come in the future – this is the music industry, after all – but be sure to check the tour dates below to see if Lennox is performing in your area in 2023, as you may not get another chance to see her live.

2023 North America Tour Dates

Thu Jan 26 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues

Sat Jan 28 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren

Sun Jan 29 – Anaheim, CA – House of Blues

Thurs Feb 2 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

Sat Feb 4 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

Sun Feb 5 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater

Tue Feb 7 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom

Thu Feb 9 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre

Sat Feb 11 – Oakland, CA – The Fox

Tue Feb 14 – Denver, CO – Summit

Thu Feb 16 – San Antonio, TX – Aztec Theatre

Fri Feb 17 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Sun Feb 19 – Houston, TX – House of Blues

Tue Feb 21 – Austin, TX – Emo’s Austin

Wed Feb 22 – New Orleans, LA – Fillmore New Orleans

Fri Feb 24 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues

Sun Feb 26 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy

Mon Feb 27 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Thu Mar 2 – Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works

Sat Mar 4 – Wallingford, CT – Dome at Toyota Oakdale Theatre

Sun Mar 5 – Boston, MA – House of Blues

Tue Mar 7 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY

Wed Mar 8 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Fri Mar 10 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Tue Mar 14 – Minneapolis, MN – Fillmore Minneapolis

Thu Mar 16 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit

Fri Mat 17 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues

Sat Mar 18 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia

Tue Mar 21 – New York, NY – Terminal 5

Wed Mar 22 – New York, NY – Terminal 5

Sat Mar 25 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring

Sun Mar 26 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring

Tue Mar 28 – Washington, DC – Howard Theatre

Wed Mar 29 – Washington, DC – Howard Theatre

Share with Friends

Related Posts