Colorado Rapids 2023 Tickets & Key

The Colorado Rapids are 11 games into their MLS season, and there is no better time to get out to Dick’s Sporting Goods Park to catch a Rapids match. Immortal Seats is your place for cheap Colorado Rapids tickets, and plenty of interesting matches are left on the home slate. The Rapids hosts high-flying FC Cincinnati on Saturday, May 27, Mexican side Toluca in a Leagues Cup clash on Monday, July 31, and the Seattle Sounders – currently the best team in the Western Conference – on Wednesday, September 20.

Here is the biggest question for Colorado Rapids based on their start to the 2023 season.

Buy Your Colorado Rapids Tickets Here!!!

Can the Colorado Rapids start winning tight games?

The Rapids are the MLS draw specialists. In 11 games this season, they have drawn an astonishing six times, the most in the Western Conference. A 3-1 win last time out on the road at LA Galaxy was a great sign, mainly because it was the first time this season that the Rapids had won by more than a single goal. The finishing has been the biggest issue – the Rapids have scored just nine times all season – letting down a defensive unit that has only conceded 12 times all year. If the strikers can start finding their shooting boots, this team will rapidly rise up the table.

2023 Colorado Rapids Home Games

Sat, May 13 – Philadelphia Union

Sat, May 20 – Real Salt Lake

Sat, May 27 – FC Cincinnati

Sat, June 3 – San Jose Earthquakes

Wed, June 21 – Vancouver Whitecaps

Sat, June 24 – LA Galaxy

Tue, July 4 – Portland Timbers

Sat, July 8 – FC Dallas

Sat, July 15 – Houston Dynamo

Mon, July 31 – Toluca (Leagues Cup)

Sat, Sept 16 – New England Revolution

Wed, Sept 20 – Seattle Sounders

Sat, Sept 30 – Austin FC

Sat, Oct 21 – Real Salt Lake

Remember to check out Immortal Seats for all your sports, concerts, comedy, and other ticketing needs!!

Share with Friends

Related Posts