Drake ‘It’s All a Blur’ Tour Tickets

Drake will be touring with 21 Savage this summer as the Canadian rapper takes his ‘It’s All a Blur’ tour on the road. This is a much-anticipated tour as it will be the first for Drake since before the Covid-19 pandemic put live music on the back burner. He has played a number of solo gigs, but his last full-fledged tour was back in 2019.

The demand for this tour has been huge. Most cities had to add a second date after the initial tour was announced, with Drake playing venues like the Toyota Center in Houston, State Farm Arena in Atlanta, and the United Center in Chicago. There are three dates scheduled for the Barclays Center in Brooklyn in mid-July before the tour hits the West Coast for dates in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, and more.

Check out a full list of dates and venues at the end of this post.

Buy Your Drake Tickets Here!!!

Tickets for this tour have been hard to get. They have also been very expensive, which is why our cheap Drake tickets are worth looking into. The tour is set to be a “celebration of the last decade,” per Drake, meaning that his classic hits will be mixed in with his newer material. Albums Her Loss, Certified Lover Boy, and Honestly, Nevermind have all been released since 2020, meaning that this tour will be the first chance fans will have had to hear songs from any of those albums live in a concert setting. Expect this to remain popular, and get your tickets ASAP.

2023 North America Tour Dates

Fri Jun 16 – New Orleans, LA @ Smoothie King Center

Mon Jun 19 – Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena

Wed Jun 21 – Houston, TX @ Toyota Center

Thu Jun 22 – Houston, TX @ Toyota Center

Sat Jun 24 – Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Sun Jun 25 – Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Wed Jun 28 – Miami, FL @ Miami-Dade Arena

Thu Jun 29 – Miami, FL @ Miami-Dade Arena

Sat Jul 01 – Atlanta, GA @ State Farm Arena

Sun Jul 02 – Atlanta, GA @ State Farm Arena

Wed Jul 05 – Chicago, IL @ United Center

Thu Jul 06 – Chicago, IL @ United Center

Sat Jul 08 – Detroit, M @ Little Caesars Arena

Sun Jul 09 – Detroit, M @ Little Caesars Arena

Tue Jul 11 – Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Wed Jul 12 – Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Fri Jul 14 – Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre

Sat Jul 15 – Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre

Mon Jul 17 – Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Tue Jul 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Thu Jul 20 – Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Sun Jul 23 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Tue Jul 25 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Wed Jul 26 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Fri Jul 28 – Washington, DC @ Capital One Arena

Sat Jul 29 – Washington, DC @ Capital One Arena

Mon Jul 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Tue Aug 1 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sat Aug 12 – Inglewood, CA @ Kia Forum

Sun Aug 13 – Inglewood, CA @ Kia Forum

Tue Aug 15 – Inglewood, CA @ Kia Forum

Fri Aug 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Chase Center

Sat Aug 19 – San Francisco, CA @ Chase Center

Mon Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA @ Crypto.com Arena

Tue Aug 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Crypto.com Arena

Fri Aug 25 – Seattle, WA @ Climate Pledge Arena

Sat Aug 26 – Seattle, WA @ Climate Pledge Arena

Mon Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Tue Aug 29 – Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Fri Sep 01 – Las Vegas, NV @ T-Mobile Arena

Sat Sep 02 – Las Vegas, NV @ T-Mobile Arena

Tue Sep 05 – Glendale, AZ @ Desert Diamond Arena

Share with Friends

Related Posts