Incubus Perform ‘Morning View’ On Short US Tour

Sometimes, less can be more. That is the theory this summer for Incubus, as the iconic band plays a small US tour from late August through the middle of September.

The tour begins on Friday, August 23, at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit. The trek takes the band to venues like Madison Square Garden in New York (August 29), TD Garden in Boston (August 31), and Moody Center ATX in Austin (September 7). The final date is on the West Coast, with Incubus playing the Chase Center in San Francisco on Thursday, September 12.

Get your Incubus tickets here today!

This is a tour for Incubus’ core fan base as they are playing their breakthrough studio album, Morning View, in its entirety. Morning View was released in 2001 and was the band’s fourth studio album. It was their first album to crack the US Top 40, peaking at No. 2 in the album chart. It spawned hit singles “Wish You Were Here” and “Nice to Know You” and is the band’s highest-selling album with double platinum status.

Incubus will be playing their greatest hits from other albums after the Morning View play-through. They will also be supported on all dates by Coheed & Cambria, a band that has headlined big shows in their own right over the last few decades.

2024 Incubus Tour Dates:

Fri Aug 23 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Sat Aug 24 – Rosemont, IL – Allstate Arena

Tue Aug 27 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Thu Aug 29 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Sat Aug 31 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Tue Sep 03 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Fri Sep 06 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Sat Sep 07 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ATX

Mon Sep 09 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Thu Sep 12 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center 

Share with Friends

Related Posts

Leave a Reply