Jewel & Melissa Etheridge Tickets For Major 2024 Co-Headlining Tour!

Melissa Ethridge is going to be busy in 2024. She has a previously announced solo tour to prepare for this spring and has added to her plate by signing up for a co-headline tour with Jewel across the summer and fall. The singer of “I’m The Only One” will begin her 19-city trek with Jewel at KettleHouse Amphitheater in Bonner, MT, on July 11. The tour – which mainly hits outside stages in the hottest part of the year – runs through a gig at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR on October 5. There is a break throughout most of August, but this will be an energy-sapping tour where the two iconic ladies must share the load.

Get Your Tickets To See Jewel And Melissa Etheridge Here!

Tickets are in the $100 range for most venues through Immortal Seats. Those venues include YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park in Inglewood, CA (July 26), Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO (July 31), and Skyla Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte, NC (September 21). At that price, tickets to this one seem like a no-brainer, especially for fans of the 90s ‘Chick Rock.’ This genre spawned numerous one-hit wonders, but both Etheridge and Jewel took their guitars and churned out a consistent stream of hits through the decade (and beyond). Please get your tickets today to see a pair of the best in their genre in 2024!

2024 Jewel & Melissa Etheridge Tour Schedule

Thu Jul 11 – Bonner, MT – KettleHouse Amphitheater

Wed Jul 17 – Redmond, WA – Marymoor Park 

Tue Jul 23 – San Diego, CA – The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park

Mon Jul 24 – Las Vegas, NV – Pearl Theater

Fri Jul 26 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater

Wed Jul 31 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre

Thu Aug 1 – Waite Park, MN – The Ledge Amphitheater

Sat Aug 3 – Huber Heights, OH – Rose Music Center at The Heights

Sun Aug 4 – Windsor, ON – The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

Wed Aug 7 – La Vista, NE – The Astro Amphitheater

Tue Sep 17 – Cary, NC – Koka Booth Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 21 – Charlotte, NC – Skyla Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tue Sep 24 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Thu Sep 26 – Clearwater, FL – The Sound

Fri Sep 27 – St. Augustine, FL – St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Tue Oct 1 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park

Thu Oct 3 – Norman, OK – Riverwind Casino – Showplace Theatre

Fri Oct 4 – Thackerville, OK – Lucas Oil Live at WinStar World Casino and Resort

Sat Oct 5 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP (Arkansas Music Pavilion)

Share with Friends

Related Posts

Leave a Reply