M83 “Fantasy” Tour Tickets

Fans of electronic music were stoked earlier this month when M83 announced an album release and headlining tour later this year. The full-length Fantasy album will be unveiled on March 17, with the “Fantasy” tour kicking off at the Van Buren in Phoenix, AZ, on April 10. The tour hits 24 venues – including the House of Blues in Dallas, TX, and The Anthem in Washington, DC – in little over a month.

The final two stops on the tour are both in California, at Vina Robles Amphitheatre in Pasa Robles on May 14 and at the Fox Theater in San Francisco on May 17.

A full list of tour dates can be found below.

Buy Your M83 Tickets Here!!!

The first cut from Fantasy is a track titled “Oceans Niagara.” It is all synths and guitars, with the words “Beyond Adventure” being the only lyrics in the tune. It is an uplifting song, setting a tone that Anthony Gonzalez – the sole member of M83 – is looking to continue through the rest of the album.

“I wanted this record to be very impactful live. The idea was to come back with something closer to the energy of Before The Dawn Heals Us. The combination of guitars and synths is always in my music, but it’s maybe more present on this new record than on the previous ones.”

Anthony Gonzalez (M83)

This is the ninth studio album from M83, and it feels like one that will stick around. The sound is pure escapism – something that tracks with the goal of being impactful live – and this tour is one to watch for and catch, if at all possible, over the month of April and into early May.

2023 North America Tour Dates

Mon, Apr 10 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren
Tue, Apr 11 – Albuquerque, NM @ El Rey Theater
Thu, Apr 13 – San Antonio, TX @ The Aztec Theater
Fri, Apr 14 – Austin, TX @ Stubbs
Sat, Apr 15 – Houston, TX @ The Lawn White Oak Music Hall
Sun, Apr 16 – Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
Tue, Apr 18 – Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works
Wed, Apr 19 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern
Fri, Apr 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Franklin Music Hall
Sat, Apr 22 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Sun, Apr 23 – Boston, MA @ Roadrunner
Tue, Apr 25 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Fri, Apr 28 – Montreal, QC @ MTELUS
Sat, Apr 29 – Toronto, ON @ HISTORY
Sun, Apr 30 – Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
Tue, May 02 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Wed, May 03 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Fri, May 05 – Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom
Sat, May 06 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Ogden Amphitheater
Mon, May 08 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Tue, May 09 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Wed, May 10 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, May 14 – Pasa Robles, CA @ Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Tue, May 16 – San Francisco, CA @ Fox Theater

Remember to check out Immortal Seats for all your sports, concerts, comedy, and other ticketing needs!!

Share with Friends

Related Posts