We Have Pink Tickets For Here Summer 2024 Tour!!

When a tour is successful, it only makes sense to run it again! That is what we have here as Pink announced that her ‘2023 Summer Carnival Tour’ will be followed by her ‘2024 Summer Carnival Tour.’ The tour will hit 17 cities across North America, playing mainly football and baseball stadiums and beginning on August 10 at The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis, MO.

One stop on the tour that Pink will be looking forward to is a return to her hometown of Philadelphia, where she plays Lincoln Financial Field on August 18. Other football stadium dates include August 21 at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA, August 24 at Soldier Field in Chicago, IL, and October 2 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ. The tour’s final announced date is really pushing the concept of it being a ‘Summr Carnival Tou,’ with Pink playing loanDepot park in Miami, FL, on Saturday, November 23.

Get Your Pink Tickets Here!

Pink will be joined on tour for most – but not all – dates by Sherly Crow, The Script, and KidCutCup. Check listings before buying tickets if the support act is important to your enjoyment of the show! Pink is a high-energy performer, so expect to dance in the stands – or on the floor – to hits like ‘Just Give Me A Reason’ and ‘So What.” Immortal Seats is where to get Pink tickets at the best prices for here 2024 tour.

Pink 2024 Concert Dates:

Sat Aug 10 | St. Louis, MO | The Dome at America’s Center

Wed Aug 14 | Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Sun Aug 18 | Philadelphia, PA | Lincoln Financial Field

Wed Aug 21 | Foxborough, MA | Gillette Stadium

Sat Aug 24 | Chicago, IL | Soldier Field

Wed Aug 28 | Missoula, MT | Washington Grizzly Stadium

Sat Aug 31 | Edmonton, AB | Commonwealth Stadium

Tue Sep 3 | Tacoma, WA | Tacoma Dome

Wed Sep 4 | Tacoma, WA | Tacoma Dome

Fri Sep 6 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena

Sat Sep 7 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena

Wed Sep 11 | San Diego, CA | Petco Park

Fri Sep 13 | Las Vegas, NV | Allegiant Stadium

Sun Sep 15 | Los Angeles, CA | Dodger Stadium

Tue Oct 01 | Hershey, PA | Hersheypark Stadium

Thu Oct 03 | East Rutherford, NJ | MetLife Stadium

Sun Oct 06 | Syracuse, NY | JMA Wireless Dome

Sat Oct 12 | Indianapolis, IN | Lucas Oil Stadium

Wed Nov 06 | Arlington, TX | Globe Life Field

Fri Nov 8 | Tulsa, OK | BOK Center

Mon Nov 18 | Orlando, FL | Camping World Stadium

Sat Nov 23 | Miami, FL | loanDepot park

Share with Friends

Related Posts